What Are The Seven Stages Of Human Life?


1 Answers

Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
Step one: Beyond the flesh.
The so-called beyond the flesh, is to our hearts have some experience of the system, and gradually excluded, freeing space for our souls.
Step two: The material world.
Is to the material world of things, as far as possible spin off.
Step Three: Exogenous.
Step Four: Enlightenment.
Step Fifth : See alone.
Independence is only, that is, you finally can see everything the world as a whole and no longer in isolation, to see a lot of things .
Step Sixth : No past and present.
Step seven: Immortality no life.
Tracking of a kind of eternal life, life will not fall of the material life, while the real mortal things, nor because of this body in the over-indulgence and neglect of this truth of life

Answer Question