What Countries Border Russia?


2 Answers

d ds Profile
d ds answered
Russia is located near the North Pole. Russia has the longest border of all the countries in the world and it shares the border with fourteen countries. Among the Asian countries, only Kazakhstan borders Russia. In Europe, Russia’s neighbors are Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Belarus, Ukraine, Georgia and Azerbaijan. The other bordering countries are Mongolia, China, Poland, North Korea, Finland and Norway. This long border is very difficult to guard from a security point of view and can become very difficult.
Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
European border : Norway, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Belarus, Lithuania, Poland, Ukraine, Georgia, and Azerbaijan. Asian border: Kazakhstan, Mongolia, China, North Korea, and Japan (water border). Other border: United States (water border).

Answer Question