Which Countries Touch The Arabian Sea Border?


1 Answers

d ds Profile
d ds answered
Arabian Sea is a region of Indian Ocean Its surface area is about 1,491,130 square miles and maximum width is about 1,490 miles with maximum depth of 15,262 ft.
The name of countries which borders Arabian sea are India, Oman, Yemen, Maldives Iran, Pakistan,. Srilanka, Somalia, Socotra. Their location with reference to Arabian to Sea is as follows:
Arabian Sea borders India to the east, Iran and Pakistan to the North, Srilanka and Arabian Peninsula to the west. From north east, It borders Somalia, Socotra, India.
Visit Arabian Sea.

Answer Question