Which Country Does Not Share A Border With France ?


3 Answers

d ds Profile
d ds answered
The countries that border France are Belgium, Luxemburg, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Monaco, Andorra and Spain. This means that apart from these 8 countries, all the other countries are not the neighbors of France. There is a total 0f 195 countries in the world and this means that there are 186 countries in the world with which France does not share a border.

Answer Question