Can Describe The Six Stages Of Communication?


2 Answers

amber Jhon Profile
amber Jhon answered
The six stages of communication include Aiming, Encoding, Transmitting, Receiving, Decoding and Responding. The cycle starts when the speaker organize a message in his mind and then the message is decoded over some media like a letter, computer, telephone etc. The message is then transmitted to the targeted person. The other person receives the message and decodes it and perceives the message with his/her own mind. In this way the complete communication cycle takes place.
Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
Various types of communication is their
1) formal communication
2) imformal communication
3) oral communication
4) written communication
5)horizantal communication
6)up ward communication
7)down ward communication

Answer Question