What Is The Capital Of The Caribbean Countries?


4 Answers

Lily James Profile
Lily James answered
The Caribbean is a region which consists of the Caribbean sea, its islands and surrounding coasts. The region is located southeast of North America and to the North of South America and comprises of more than 7000 islands, reefs and cays.
Caribbean countries have no single capital for the region rather every country has its own capital. Here is a list of some of the Caribbean countries with their capitals:

The capital of Nevis is Charlestown.
The capital of Jamaica is Kingston.
The capital of St.Martin is Marigot.
The capital of Dominica is Roseau.
The capital of Barbados is Bridgetown.
The capital of Bahamas is Nassau.

Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
The Caribbean
Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
Capital of cuba

Answer Question